Onesta presents 16 Experts for Serbia

← Previous Story Wenta on the match against Serbia: “Our first final” Next Story → Iceland without Snorri Gudjonsson! French NT coach, Claude Onesta announced official squad for the EHF EURO 2012. Here are the 16 best French player in this moment:Goalkeepers: Thierry Omeyer i Daouda KarabouéBacks: Jérôme Fernandez, Daniel Narcisse, William Accambray, Nikola Karabatic, Guillaume Gille, Xavier Barachet i Kevynn NyokasLine players: Bertrand Gille, Cédric Sorhaindo i Grégoire DetrezLeft wings: Michaël Guigou i Arnaud BingoDefensive specialist: Didier Dinart,Right wings: Luc Abalo i Guillaume made a prediction that France will win the gold medal. read more

Read More »